web analytics
Home / Entertainment News / Miguel Reveals ‘WildHeart’ Track List

Miguel Reveals ‘WildHeart’ Track List

Wow, we are only a couple weeks away from Miguel’s third album, WildHeart. It’ll be out on June 30, check out the track list below:


It seems like the Wale-assistated versions of “Coffee” isn’t on the album, and he adds “NWA,” a song from an earlier EP, with a new verse from Kurupt.

Also the Dogg Pound rapper, the only other feature is Lenny Kravitz.

Check out the track list below.

Wildheart Tracklist:
1) “A Beautiful Exit”
2) “Exit”
3) “The Valley”
4) “Coffee (F***ing)” (Feat. Wale)
5) “NWA” (Feat. Kurupt)
6) “Waves”
7) “What’s Normal Anyway”
8) “Hollywood Dreams”
9) “Destinado A Morir”
10) “…goingtohell”
11) “Flesh”
12) “Leaves”
13) “Face The Sun” (Feat. Lenny Kravitz)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top