web analytics
Home / Entertainment News / Britney Spears Shares “Britney Jean” Tracklist

Britney Spears Shares “Britney Jean” Tracklist

Britney Spears has revealed the full tracklist for the standard and deluxe versions of upcoming album “Britney Jean” through her Twitter account.


Spears’ younger sister, Jamie Lynn, will feature on the track “Chillin’ With You” which is sure to be a track we will keep a listen out for. “Britney Jean” arrives in stores December.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Alien
2. Work Work
3. Perfume
4. It Should Be Easy (feat. will.i.am)
5. Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.)
6. Body Ache
7. Til It’s Gone
8. Passenger
9. Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn)
10. Don’t Cry
11. Brightest Morning Star
12. Hold On Tight
13. Now That I Found You
14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top